Administration & Staff

HCF Hookele Awards 2016 (12 of 134).jpg Paul Singer
Head of School
psinger@assets-school.net
Sandi Tadaki
Assistant Head of School/Director of Admissions
stadaki@assets-school.net
Darlene Robertson, Director of Professional Development and Outreach Darlene Robertson
Director of Professional Development & Outreach
drobertson@assets-school.net
Dr. Suzy Travis, High School Principal Dr. Suzy Travis
High School Principal
stravis@assets-school.net
 12_masa Ryan Masa
K-8 Principal
rmasa@assets-school.net
Patti Pic Patti Almirez
Director of Institutional Advancement
palmirez@assets-school.net
John Medeiros, Athletic Director John Medeiros
Athletic Director
jmedeiros@assets-school.net
 Kelli Azuma After School Care Program Director
kazuma@assets-school.net
 Cathy Baad Director of Marketing & Alumni Relations
cbaad@assets-school.net
 Michael Basa Technology Coordinator
mbasa@assets-school.net
 Peggy Brandt K-8 Counselor
pbrandt@assets-school.net
 Kathy Dela Cruz Business Office
kdelacruz@assets-school.net
 Oli Faaliga Business Officer
ofaaliga@assets-school.net
 Barbara Faurot K-8 School Nurse
bfaurot@assets-school.net
 Nichole Hamai-Sakai High School Vice Principal/Mentorship Coordinator
nhamai@assets-school.net
 Philip Han Facilities Manager, K-8 Campus
phan@assets-school.net
 June Hasegawa Development Coordinator
jhasegawa@assets-school.net
 Cindy Herndon Registrar
cherndon@assets-school.net
 
 Tracy Hoevel Receptionist
thoevel@assets-school.net  
 Sungalina Lee K-8 Counselor
slee@assets-school.net
 Wendy Loo Office Manager/Executive Secretary
wloo@assets-school.net
 Jeff Millikin Facilities Manager, High School Campus
jmillikin@assets-school.net 
 Mahea Nakamura K-8 Secretary
mnakamura@assets-school.net
 Tyler Nishino IT Specialist
tnishino@assets-school.net
 Abner Nunes  Library
anunes@assets-school.net
 Kenneth Powell K-8 Student Coordinator/Counselor
kpowell@assets-school.net
 Karen Prochno High School Counselor
kprochno@assets-school.net
 AnnMarie Titcher Director of Finance
atitcher@assets-school.net
 Momi Ushijima High School Office/School Nurse
mushijima@assets-school.net
 Rona Uyehara High School Secretary
ruyehara@assets-school.net
 Lynne Wooddell Capital Campaign Executive Director
lwooddell@assets-school.net

 

Meet the K-8 Faculty

Meet the High School Faculty