Administration & Staff

HCF Hookele Awards 2016 (12 of 134).jpg Paul Singer
Head of School
psinger@assets-school.net
Sandi Tadaki
Assistant Head of School/Director of Admissions
stadaki@assets-school.net
Darlene Robertson, Director of Professional Development and Outreach Darlene Robertson
Director of Professional Development & Outreach
drobertson@assets-school.net
Dr. Suzy Travis, High School Principal Dr. Suzy Travis
High School Principal
stravis@assets-school.net
 12_masa Ryan Masa
K-8 Principal
rmasa@assets-school.net
Patti Pic Patti Almirez
Director of Institutional Advancement
palmirez@assets-school.net
John Medeiros, Athletic Director John Medeiros
Athletic Director
jmedeiros@assets-school.net
Frailinda Baria K-8 Facilities Team
Michael Basa Technology Coordinator
mbasa@assets-school.net
Aaron Coleman High School Facilities Team
Maximo Concepcion High School Facilities Team
Romeo Corrales High School Facilities Team
Kathy Dela Cruz Business Office
kdelacruz@assets-school.net
Oli Faaliga Business Officer
ofaaliga@assets-school.net
Barbara Faurot School Nurse
bfaurot@assets-school.net
Philip Han Facilities Manager, K-8 Campus
phan@assets-school.net
June Hasegawa Development Coordinator
jhasagawa@assets-school.net
Cindy Herndon Registrar
cherndon@assets-school.net
Tracy Hoevel Receptionist
thoevel@assets-school.net
Harriet Lefton Center Director, Assets Center for Learning Maui
hlefton@assets-school.net
Wendy Loo Office Manager/Executive Secretary
wloo@assets-school.net
Jeff Millikin Facilities Manager, High School Campus
jmillikin@assets-school.net
Tanner Millikin High School Facilities Team
Tyler Nishino IT Support Specialist
tnishino@assets-school.net
Abner Nunes Library
anunes@assets-school.net
Kelly Richards After School Care Program Director
krichards@assets-school.net
Darlene Robertson Director of Professional Development & Outreach
drobertson@assets-school.net
Manny Sueno K-8 Facilities Team
AnnMarie Titcher Director of Finance
atitcher@assets-school.net
Momi Ushijima High School Office
mushijima@assets-school.net
Rona Uyehara High School Secretary
ruyehara@assets-school.net
Lynne Wooddell Capital Campaign Executive Director
lwooddell@assets-school.net
Nanci Yoshino Registrar Assistant
nyoshino@assets-school.net

 

Meet the K-8 Faculty

Meet the High School Faculty