Meet the HS Faculty

Dr. Suzy Travis, High School Principal Suzy Travis
High School Principal
stravis@assets-school.net
Dave Alefaio dalefaio@assets-school.net
Trudy Alefaio  talefaio@assets-school.net
Lindsey Arcand  larcand@assets-school.net
Nalani Badua-Fernandes nbadua@assets-school.net
Cathy Donndelinger cdonndelinger@assets-school.net
Rachel Gordon rgordon@assets-school.net
Janice Ha jha@assets-school.net
Peter Han peterhan@assets-school.net
Paul Hanna phanna@assets-school.net
Farris James Guidance Counselor
fjames@assets-school.net
Susannah Johnson sjohnson@assets-school.net
Tim Kelleher tkelleher@assets-school.net
Devon Lasiter dlasiter@assets-school.net
Mark Maresca mmaresca@assets-school.net
Leslie Maus lmaus@assets-school.net
John Medeiros jmedeiros@assets-school.net
Christopher Mossler cmossler@assets-school.net
Amy Oshiro aoshiro@assets-school.net
Karen Prochno Counselor
kprochno@assets-school.net
Jane Raissle  jraissle@assets-school.net
Nikki Hamai Sakai Vice Principal
nhamai@assets-school.net
Larry Shelvey lshelvey@assets-school.net
Yon Smith ysmith@assets-school.net
Mike Travis mtravis@assets-school.net
Momi Ushijima Office Assistant/School Nurse
mushijima@assets-school.net
Rona Uyehara Secretary
ruyehara@assets-school.net
Jason Wagner Dean of Student Life
jwagner@assets-school.net
Miles Yamamoto myamamoto@assets-school.net
Laura Young lyoung@assets-school.net

 

Meet the K-8 Faculty

Meet the Administration