Meet the K-8 Faculty

The Lower and Middle School, kindergarten to 8th grade, is made up of classrooms on the east side of the campus. Each classroom consists of two teachers. Resource teachers specializing in art, computers, dance, music and physical fitness as well as counselors round out Assets’ Lower and Middle School team.

12_masa Ryan Masa
K-8 Principal
rmasa@assets-school.net
Shirley Auerbach sauerbach@assets-school.net
Gabe Bridgman gbridgman@assets-school.net
Randy Castello  rcastello@assets-school.net
Mele-Aina Dancil mdancil@assets-school.net
Regina Dang rdang@assets-school.net
Bekki Diener Counselor
bdiener@assets-school.net
Anna Flores aflores@assets-school.net
Christin Fox cfox@assets-school.net
Jessica Gonzalez jgonzalez@assets-school.net
Jessica Griffin jgriffin@assets-school.net
Tim Humphrey thumphrey@assets-school.net
Hoku Kama hkama@assets-school.net
Emily King eking@assets-school.net
Sungalina Lee Counselor
slee@assets-school.net
Tiana Lee tlee@assets-school.net
Elisa Liriano eliriano@assets-school.net
Melissa Lum mlum@assets-school.net
Janelle Mabutas jmabutas@assets-school.net
Joanna Mackin jmackin@assets-school.net
Mahea Nakamura K-8 Secretary
mnakamura@assets-school.net
Lennie Mangayam lmangayam@assets-school.net
Caitlin Mates cmates@assets-school.net
Robyn McMullin Curriculum Specialist, K-4
rmcmullin@assets-school.net
Tyler Mizota tmizota@assets-school.net
Shannon Patalano spatalano@assets-school.net
Jon Pennington jpennington@assets-school.net
Kenneth Powell Student Coordinator/Counselor
kpowell@assets-school.net
Shahna Rohter srohter@assets-school.net
Becca Skramstad rskramstad@assets-school.net
Diane Spindle Curriculum Specialist, 5-6
dspindle@assets-school.net
Janet Terry jterry@assets-school.net
Shanna Thompson Curriculum Specialist, 7-8
sthompson@assets-school.net
Cindy Thurman cthurman@assets-school.net
Carol Uyeda cuyeda@assets-school.net
Michelle Valenti mvalenti@assets-school.net
Carey Won cwon@assets-school.net
FongLai Wong fwong@assets-school.net
Edel Yamane eyamane@assets-school.net
Hao Yang hyang@assets-school.net
Katie Yee kyee@assets-school.net

 

Meet the High School Faculty

Meet the Administration