Meet the K-8 Faculty

The Lower and Middle School, kindergarten to 8th grade, is made up of classrooms on the east side of the campus. Each classroom consists of two teachers. Resource teachers specializing in art, computers, dance, music and physical fitness as well as counselors round out Assets’ Lower and Middle School team.

12_masa Ryan Masa
K-8 Principal
rmasa@assets-school.net
Shirley Auerbach sauerbach@assets-school.net
Tess Blanco K-8 Secretary
tblanco@assets-school.net
Peggy Brandt Counselor
pbrandt@assets-school.net
Randy Castello rcastello@assets-school.net
Linda Chang lchang@assets-school.net
Mele-Aina Dancil mdancil@assets-school.net
Regina Dang rdang@assets-school.net
Bekki Diener Counselor
bdiener@assets-school.net
Anna Flores aflores@assets-school.net
Christin Fox cfox@assets-school.net
Jessica Griffin jgriffin@assets-school.net
Jessica Gonzalez jgonzalez@assets-school.net
Hoku Kama hkama@assets-school.net
Seong Kim skim@assets-school.net
Emily King eking@assets-school.net
Julia Kona jkona@assets-school.net
Sungalina Lee Counselor
slee@assets-school.net
Tiana Lee tlee@assets-school.net
Elisa Liriano eliriano@assets-school.net
Melissa Lum mlum@assets-school.net
Joanna Mackin jmackin@assets-school.net
Caitlin Mates cmates@assets-school.net
Robyn McMullin Curriculum Specialist, K-4
rmcmullin@assets-school.net
Tyler Mizota tmizota@assets-school.net
Lisa Nakamura lnakamura@assets-school.net
Shannon Patalano spatalano@assets-school.net
Jon Pennington jpennington@assets-school.net
Kenneth Powell Student Coordinator/Counselor
kpowell@assets-school.net
Patricia Smith psmith@assets-school.net
Diane Spindle Curriculum Specialist, 5-6
dspindle@assets-school.net
Janet Terry jterry@assets-school.net
Shanna Thompson Curriculum Specialist, 7-8
sthompson@assets-school.net
Cindy Thurman cthurman@assets-school.net
Carol Uyeda cuyeda@assets-school.net
Michelle Valenti mvalenti@assets-school.net
Catherine Vericella cvericella@assets-school.net
Debra Warunek dwarunek@assets-school.net
Carey Won cwon@assets-school.net
Bernice Wu bwu@assets-school.net
Edel Yamane eyamane@assets-school.net
Hao Yang hyang@assets-school.net
Katie Yee kyee@assets-school.net

 

Meet the High School Faculty

Meet the Administration

 

Assets School